Les Chiens de Guerre

English Area => Hell Dorado - Rules => Discussion démarrée par: lapiaz le Janvier 06, 2008, 22:32:17 PM

Titre: Cracheur Squamate, projectile de bave ???? from the Egares
Posté par: lapiaz le Janvier 06, 2008, 22:32:17 PM
 for the french speakers  that lurk arround here . 


I was tryint to use this guys in a game today but got a bit confused with his  weapons

Projectile de bave
explosion (bave Ralenti)
is this weapon a grenade tipe thing ?
once used  will every model inside the  explosion template  suffer fron Ralenti state ?
for how many  turns?
it is one shot weapon? or can I use it several times?

the other weapon the  crachat of acide .
power(puisance 5/2 consume acid 1/3.

do this mean  that   once I place the template  over a model

i roll 5 d6 and every  roll of 5  and 6 will  produce  2 point of damage to the opponent  ( maximun of 10 if I hit whit all ) before taking into account the protection of the enemy hit .
  and in the next 3 turns the enemy hit will suffer from the Consume state  lossing  1 Point of life  if he don;t  do a focusing  action  to clean the acid from his body ... ????

cheers 
Titre: Re : Cracheur Squamate, projectile de bave ???? from the Egares
Posté par: Don Lope le Janvier 07, 2008, 08:47:19 AM
hi

for the acide crachat you are rigth i think.

For la crachat de bave. Ralenti is for one turn. isn't a one shot weapon. you can use several turn but you can't move when you use it. This weapon use the grenade tipe because is a explosion.

Good luck