Les Chiens de Guerre

English Area => Hell Dorado - Rules => Discussion démarrée par: lapiaz le Janvier 06, 2008, 22:37:08 PM

Titre: demons and possesed models
Posté par: lapiaz le Janvier 06, 2008, 22:37:08 PM
  if one of the  lemures have the controle  spell ( possesion)  and  sucefully  launch the spell  and I fail  the save .  do this mean

1. the model is possesed for the rest of the game  and  is part of the  enemy  company

2. is controled  but in every of my folowing turns I can try to save  (break the spell)

3. is controled only for one  turn

thanks
Titre: Re : demons and possesed models
Posté par: Don Lope le Janvier 07, 2008, 08:42:10 AM
Hi

The good answer is 3

he 's controled for only one turn. Your enemy active your model one time in this tun if your model isn't play or in the next turn if your model played. after this actvation your model come back under your control

That all

Good luck
Titre: Re : demons and possesed models
Posté par: Lemminkäinen le Janvier 07, 2008, 09:09:02 AM
Actually, as far as I understood, the model is possessed for one activation, which can happen in the next turn also, if the model in question has already activated under the owning player's control this turn. The effect is basically Possessed 1, but since they don't write the number one, it's just Possessed and if you read the description of the state with that in mind it becomes clear. :)
Titre: Re : demons and possesed models
Posté par: Don Lope le Janvier 07, 2008, 18:32:48 PM
Hi

Just for precision:

When there is any number writting after a skil on the model's card, it means one turn or one activation.

Good luck
Titre: Re : demons and possesed models
Posté par: Kaneda le Janvier 07, 2008, 19:59:28 PM
Yes, the model is possessed for 1 activation.
Titre: Re : demons and possesed models
Posté par: lapiaz le Janvier 07, 2008, 21:05:03 PM
so ,if one of my models is possesed before I activate  him  the enemy control him  and will be able to use it in the current turn . if  he was activated alrready  in the next turn  the opponet  will control him.... 


thanks  it is clear now ...