Les Chiens de Guerre

English Area => Hell Dorado - Rules => Discussion démarrée par: lapiaz le Janvier 19, 2008, 15:02:17 PM

Titre: mise a mort question ?
Posté par: lapiaz le Janvier 19, 2008, 15:02:17 PM
 this capacity  of some models (Gueule Des Abysses for example)  double the effect of  lost of comand  if the miniature  that have it  kill an independent with comand   or officer...

now the question is


Do the order from Samael  Sacrifice ultime override this capacity ?



Titre: Re : mise a mort question ?
Posté par: Jalikoud le Janvier 19, 2008, 16:25:37 PM
I should say yes according to the wording of  Sacrifice Ultime: " Samaël death never (...)", but i asked the question on the french forum to be sure ;).