Les Chiens de Guerre

English Area => Hell Dorado - Rules => Discussion démarrée par: lapiaz le Février 23, 2008, 19:04:44 PM

Titre: possesion question
Posté par: lapiaz le Février 23, 2008, 19:04:44 PM
 this question  came out   during a game
   Bran  was possesed   and  during his activation the player controling him  decide to charge a retitarie.
the combat  was fought  and the retitarie  survived it .  As the retitarie  was not activated yet   I decide to move it away  of  Bran ...   and now the question

could the retitarie move freely  or would he sufer a free strike  from Bran ...???
the possesion rules  say the model is possesed  x  activations   ,so  a I understand  it , the activation end once  Bran fight 
or, do  he  stay possesed l  for the rest of the turn ??? allowing him to  fight any other model he is in contact with ???
Titre: Re : possesion question
Posté par: Chrysalis le Février 23, 2008, 19:46:27 PM
I would say that once he's been activated, the possession is over.