Les Chiens de Guerre

English Area => Hell Dorado - Rules => Discussion démarrée par: Lazarus le Octobre 12, 2008, 19:12:14 PM

Titre: Etruscilla no Vae victis & soli?
Posté par: Lazarus le Octobre 12, 2008, 19:12:14 PM
I have noticed that the orders "vae soli" and "vae victis" are missing on the card of Etruscilla (on the english and the french one). Is this a mistake or doesn´t she have these orders?
Titre: Re : Etruscilla no Vae victis & soli?
Posté par: mzi le Octobre 12, 2008, 20:11:13 PM
Every officer has them, wether it is written on her card or not.
Geof has decided not to print these orders any longer to spare room on the back of the cards.
Titre: Re : Etruscilla no Vae victis & soli?
Posté par: Silveri le Octobre 22, 2008, 10:54:03 AM
So even the Traveler has them?
Titre: Re : Re : Etruscilla no Vae victis & soli?
Posté par: Dogmeat le Octobre 22, 2008, 11:05:45 AM
Citation de: Silveri le Octobre 22, 2008, 10:54:03 AM
So even the Traveler has them?

The Traveller officer, yes.  The independant, no.
Titre: Re : Etruscilla no Vae victis & soli?
Posté par: Hindisis le Novembre 07, 2008, 13:01:59 PM
I also wondered this about Etruscilla, thanks.