Les Chiens de Guerre

English Area => Hell Dorado - Rules => Discussion démarrée par: Reuben le Février 07, 2009, 04:22:16 AM

Titre: Daformned of Glttony Transformation
Posté par: Reuben le Février 07, 2009, 04:22:16 AM
So, two part question on this one.
1) Say a damned of Gluttony scores hits sufficient to swallow an enemy. Does the opponent do damage to the non-obese form (which is immediately healed due transformation) or does the damage end up on the Obese form?
2) If damage done is sufficient to kill a Damned of Gluttony in non-obese form, bt it successfully swallows an opponent, does the Damned of Gluttony die? Or is it healed before the the reaper comes for the fallen, by transformation?
Titre: Re : Daformned of Glttony Transformation
Posté par: Bob le Février 07, 2009, 13:22:12 PM
1) Damage is dealt to the normal form, then healed by the transformation.

2) It's a general rule : dead minis can't be healed by any mean. If the normal damned dies, then it cannot transform. It works the same for Drain life and Tarik's regeneration order.