Les Chiens de Guerre

English Area => Hell Dorado - Rules => Discussion démarrée par: lapiaz le Juillet 01, 2007, 23:30:24 PM

Titre: On Arqabusiers
Posté par: lapiaz le Juillet 01, 2007, 23:30:24 PM
...  the trained shot ability ...  do that give an extra dice to the TIR or a +1 bonus to the result of the two  dice they normaly use ?
... once they shot they need two extra turn to be able to shot again... right ? 

thanks
Titre: Re : On Arqabusiers
Posté par: mEdwards le Juillet 02, 2007, 02:54:57 AM
Citation de: lapiaz le Juillet 01, 2007, 23:30:24 PM...  the trained shot ability ...  do that give an extra dice to the TIR or a +1 bonus to the result of the two  dice they normaly use ?

They get to roll one additional die if they do not move when shooting.

Citation de: lapiaz le Juillet 01, 2007, 23:30:24 PM... once they shot they need two extra turn to be able to shot again... right ? 

Correct, unless you use Aidan Saint James RELOAD!! Order.
Titre: Re : On Arqabusiers
Posté par: lapiaz le Juillet 02, 2007, 20:23:13 PM
 Ok  thanks ... 
So once they shoot.  they need to do two   consecutives focalization actions if they want to shoot  again ....

can the Arquebusier  use his weapon in a melee combat if he still have loaded ? instead of the sword
Titre: Re : On Arqabusiers
Posté par: Fenris le Juillet 02, 2007, 21:29:04 PM
no, you cannot use a ranged weapon during a melee (that seems logical  ;D )

but with the "tir défensif" (defensive fire) ability, a character may use his weapon against an ennemy wich want to engage him (his ranged weapon must be able to fire, of course...).
That's the only exception to this rule.