Les Chiens de Guerre

English Area => Hell Dorado - Rules => Discussion démarrée par: Rogue le Septembre 04, 2007, 00:01:21 AM

Titre: Sting of the Scorpion (Sarasin Pikemen errata)
Posté par: Rogue le Septembre 04, 2007, 00:01:21 AM
can the Pikemen passive order 'sting of the scorpion' really be activated as many tome as you can pay for it (that sounds extremely powerful)?

Citation de: Geofthis is an oversight, it can only be used a maximum of twice per turn (+4CBT max which is plenty enough you will agree). Note that it is perfectly possible to trigger all of the Pikemen orders in the same turn since 2 of them are passive and the last one is active.
Titre: Re : Sting of the Scorpion (Sarasin Pikemen errata)
Posté par: Bob le Septembre 06, 2007, 17:41:00 PM
It's twice per activation, not per turn. Remember we have Layla ;)