Nouvelles:

Bonjour, le forum est en mode "ARCHIVES".
Les fonctionnalités d'envoi de mp ainsi que d'écriture de messages ont étés retirées. Un nouveau forum verra le jour sous peu sous forum.helldorado.fr

Menu principal

possesion question

Démarré par lapiaz, Février 23, 2008, 19:04:44 PM

« précédent - suivant »

lapiaz

 this question  came out   during a game
   Bran  was possesed   and  during his activation the player controling him  decide to charge a retitarie.
the combat  was fought  and the retitarie  survived it .  As the retitarie  was not activated yet   I decide to move it away  of  Bran ...   and now the question

could the retitarie move freely  or would he sufer a free strike  from Bran ...???
the possesion rules  say the model is possesed  x  activations   ,so  a I understand  it , the activation end once  Bran fight 
or, do  he  stay possesed l  for the rest of the turn ??? allowing him to  fight any other model he is in contact with ???

Chrysalis

I would say that once he's been activated, the possession is over.
Ibant obscuri sola sub nocte.