Nouvelles:

Bonjour, le forum est en mode "ARCHIVES".
Les fonctionnalités d'envoi de mp ainsi que d'écriture de messages ont étés retirées. Un nouveau forum verra le jour sous peu sous forum.helldorado.fr

Menu principal

Frondeuse clarification

Démarré par Rogue, Août 05, 2007, 18:33:15 PM

« précédent - suivant »

Rogue

Citation de: Aerth le Mai 30, 2007, 09:59:00 AM
How does the Frondeuse use her worm slinger?
this is all in the rulebook but scatter under different abilities so here goes:

The slinger is affected by the Artillery rule therefore the Frondeuse needs to be in contact with her servant to shoot. Furthermore the Worms are ammunition of the heavy type so she cannot move before shooting (for example start in contact with servant aka recharge, make a few steps, before throwing the worm).