Nouvelles:

Bonjour, le forum est en mode "ARCHIVES".
Les fonctionnalités d'envoi de mp ainsi que d'écriture de messages ont étés retirées. Un nouveau forum verra le jour sous peu sous forum.helldorado.fr

Menu principal

First Game played Generated questions.

Démarré par Magic Dave, Octobre 20, 2007, 13:57:31 PM

« précédent - suivant »

Magic Dave

OK played my first game last night and i have to say that it went very well, both me and my oppo enjoyed it muchly. The rules are great and i just want to get more games in and buy more figs.

But some questions did come up, most is prob down to the translation but i post them anyway.

1. Do you really have a -1 CBT if you charge.

2. If a figure has a reach weapon of 2" and is 2" away from his oppo, does that mean that his oppo can not hit him back if his not got a reach weapon.

3. Vae Soli: We played it as, you activate a fig, call Vae Soli and use another fig even if its been used that turn.

Many Thanks
Wargaming in Suffolk, UK.
http://www.sadwc.co.nr/

Dragoonvano

1. Yes, you do
2. No, it's not WM, you have to be in contact with the adversary to fight. The 2" reach means you have a bigger control zone
3. No, you can only activate a fig that's still in waiting, even with a Vae Soli.

My english is not very good, I hope I'm clear
Vivre libre ou mourir

Magic Dave

No your english is fine.

so for number 3. how does Vae Soli work then.
Wargaming in Suffolk, UK.
http://www.sadwc.co.nr/

Firefry

You can spend one Command point to play a second miniature during your activation turn, right after the first one. A miniature cannot activate more than once during a game turn ( except the Lemuresn wich can move twice).

I hope it will help  ;D.

Fenris

Citation de: Firefry le Octobre 20, 2007, 17:29:21 PM
( except the Lemuresn wich can move twice).
but dont forget that lemures can't receive a vae soli order (they are insoumis so they cant receive orders)? You must activate a lemure first, and then use a vae soli order to activate an non-insoumi character.
l'Enfer est à un coup de hache de toi ! - Bran Carnoth -
Association du Jeu Fantastique de Versailles

Magic Dave

So i activate and resolve one figure then Call vae Soli and activate a figure thats waiting
Wargaming in Suffolk, UK.
http://www.sadwc.co.nr/

Fenris

l'Enfer est à un coup de hache de toi ! - Bran Carnoth -
Association du Jeu Fantastique de Versailles