Nouvelles: Bonjour, le forum est en mode "ARCHIVES".
Les fonctionnalités d'envoi de mp ainsi que d'écriture de messages ont étés retirées. Un nouveau forum verra le jour sous peu sous forum.helldorado.fr

Bienvenue, Invité. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.
+  Les Chiens de Guerre
|-+  English Area
| |-+  Hell Dorado - General Discussion
| | |-+  hi! some questions for starters!
« sujet précédent | | sujet suivant »
Pages: [1] Envoyer ce fil Imprimer
Auteur Fil de discussion: hi! some questions for starters!  (Lu 3208 fois)
estro_pajo
Lémure
Hors ligne Hors ligne

Courriel
« le: Novembre 12, 2007, 00:58:34 »

Ok, I'm a heavy gamer and painter and I'd love to get into Hell Dorado, but I need to make my first step wisely, because if I'll choose a faction that it's gameplay doesn't suit me I won't buy all the other boxes later on (yup, when I play somethng I like I wan it ALL  Roulement des yeux )

Can anyone enlighten me in the matter of what every distinct faction represents? I seem to grasp the basic principals of the game, now I just want to know something more about the playstyle.
What are the LOST like?  Tough and slow?
How do Saracens play? Are they weak, but with nasty tricks and combos?
Do demons rely mostly on magic? Do they have hitting power?
Do the westeners have any spells? are they kinda shooty or what?
etc etc etc

I need to know what am I getting into, you know...

Uh, and I have one complaint - Asmodee, if you're listening, I don't think you'll get much attention outside french speaking countries if you don't even have a real english website nor real forum. Everything here is in french - I'm polish and it's a real kerfuffle to navigate through all that...I barely got this far... The thing is you've got all the great models and a fanastic idea, but we don't know anything about the actual game.
Signaler au modérateur   Journalisée
Lemminkäinen
Lémure
Hors ligne Hors ligne

Courriel
« Répondre #1 le: Novembre 12, 2007, 09:51:49 »