Nouvelles: Bonjour, le forum est en mode "ARCHIVES".
Les fonctionnalités d'envoi de mp ainsi que d'écriture de messages ont étés retirées. Un nouveau forum verra le jour sous peu sous forum.helldorado.fr

Bienvenue, Invité. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.
+  Les Chiens de Guerre
|-+  English Area
| |-+  Hell Dorado - General Discussion
| | |-+  Total Newbie Starting Out
« sujet précédent | | sujet suivant »
Pages: [1] Envoyer ce fil Imprimer
Auteur Fil de discussion: Total Newbie Starting Out  (Lu 5092 fois)
graven
Lémure
Hors ligne Hors ligne

Courriel
« le: Décembre 22, 2008, 17:49:35 »

So, having resisted the lure of beautiful miniatures, knowing that if I got some I'd have to play, one of my pals (works for a game store... hmm) got me the Russian Trapper & deserters. I'm intrigued by the possibility of playing Mercs for a couple of reasons - no one locally plays them exclusiively, and my impression is that tactically they run off a few heavy-hitting point-intensive units that operate pretty much separately to one another (which is very unlike any style of army I play in other games, and I like variety). An early stab at a list runs at:

Gilles de Rais        94
Russian Trapper   25
Deserter             11
Deserter             11
Gotz                   27
Alazis                  30

+Helle Moller        22 (reinforcement)

Motivating factors are (a) what looks pretty (b) my early impressions of what will make for some beatdown. I love the Trapper in particular - knockdown looks terriifyingly potent. Anyway, please feel free to shred it, but any input, thoughts etc., much appreciated!
Signaler au modérateur   Journalisée

Continuing to mould other people's children in my image...
Dogmeat
Officier
Hors ligne Hors ligne

thegoblinking999@hotmail.com
Courriel
« Répondre #1 le: Décembre 22, 2008, 22:55:02 »