Nouvelles:

Bonjour, le forum est en mode "ARCHIVES".
Les fonctionnalités d'envoi de mp ainsi que d'écriture de messages ont étés retirées. Un nouveau forum verra le jour sous peu sous forum.helldorado.fr

Menu principal

Daformned of Glttony Transformation

Démarré par Reuben, Février 07, 2009, 04:22:16 AM

« précédent - suivant »

Reuben

So, two part question on this one.
1) Say a damned of Gluttony scores hits sufficient to swallow an enemy. Does the opponent do damage to the non-obese form (which is immediately healed due transformation) or does the damage end up on the Obese form?
2) If damage done is sufficient to kill a Damned of Gluttony in non-obese form, bt it successfully swallows an opponent, does the Damned of Gluttony die? Or is it healed before the the reaper comes for the fallen, by transformation?

Bob

1) Damage is dealt to the normal form, then healed by the transformation.

2) It's a general rule : dead minis can't be healed by any mean. If the normal damned dies, then it cannot transform. It works the same for Drain life and Tarik's regeneration order.
Il a Dieu à son côté, et un flingue de l'autre.