Nouvelles:

Bonjour, le forum est en mode "ARCHIVES".
Les fonctionnalités d'envoi de mp ainsi que d'écriture de messages ont étés retirées. Un nouveau forum verra le jour sous peu sous forum.helldorado.fr

Menu principal

Second Game, More Questions

Démarré par mEdwards, Juillet 14, 2007, 07:02:21 AM

« précédent - suivant »

mEdwards

Passive Orders - Can you use them more than once per Activation? For example, the Hashishin Marche de l'Ombre order allows him to move 10" at the cost of one permanent CMD. Can you use this more than once during his activation if you're willing to sacrifice those CMD points?

Sara's Explosion Spell vs the Djinn's Aura - Does a Lemure exploding inside AoE of the Djinn's Protective Aura work or does the poor lemure simply explode with no effect? Furthermore, if the lemure explodes outside of this 4" radius, does the explosion carry over/cross over into this 4" radius or are the Muslim fighters inside of this aura protected?

I think that's it. Liking this game more and more.

Thanks guys!

Jalikoud

CitationCan you use them more than once per Activation?

Yes, but Ashishin's Shadow Walk specific rule clearly states that you cannot use this order more the once during a turn.

Only one shadow walk during your Ashishin activation.

CitationSara's Explosion Spell vs the Djinn's Aura - Does a Lemure exploding inside AoE of the Djinn's Protective Aura work or does the poor lemure simply explode with no effect? Furthermore, if the lemure explodes outside of this 4" radius, does the explosion carry over/cross over into this 4" radius or are the Muslim fighters inside of this aura protected?

The Lemure bearing the Explosion spell cannot detonate while it is in the Djinn Protection radius. If it explodes outside of the 4 inches radius and manage to wrap somme muslims fighters, they should suffer damage normally.

Fenris

About the lemure explosion, see the official answer here : http://arch01.forum.helldorado.fr/index.php?topic=196.0

at the end, CROC say that a lemure is NOT a weapon, and by the way the Djinn's aura is useless against that.

sorry Jalikoud  ;)
l'Enfer est à un coup de hache de toi ! - Bran Carnoth -
Association du Jeu Fantastique de Versailles

Brasidas

Citation de: Jalikoud le Juillet 14, 2007, 13:43:54 PMYes, but Ashishin's Shadow Walk specific rule clearly states that you cannot use this order more the once during a turn.
Whoops, I was looking at the english translation, missed that bit on the actual card during the game.  Not a bad thing, all in all, the temptation to burn command is just about overpowering as it is.  At least this way, I can only burn through one per turn on the Hashishin.  :)
Show yourself a brave man, as a Spartiate should; and do you, allies, follow him like men, and remember that zeal, honor, and obedience mark the good soldier.

Thucydides 5.9.9