Nouvelles:

Bonjour, le forum est en mode "ARCHIVES".
Les fonctionnalités d'envoi de mp ainsi que d'écriture de messages ont étés retirées. Un nouveau forum verra le jour sous peu sous forum.helldorado.fr

Menu principal

Summon Lemurs

Démarré par Fred, Septembre 26, 2007, 19:57:03 PM

« précédent - suivant »

Fred

Hi there!

I have a small question: the english rules say that it is posible to summon more lemurs at the same time (page 14 If the infernalist can summon several Lemures at the same time..) We just tryed to translate this from the orginal rulebook, but our french is not the very best... ^^ So we don´t know if it is posilble to summon more the one lemur within one turn.

Greetings from Germany

Fred

mEdwards

No, summoning a Lemure is an Exhausting Action and nothing else can be done during that fighter's activation.

However, it is possible for certain Infernalists to control or have more than one Lemure on the table at a time. This is represented by the x value of the Infernalist x/y ability (x number of lemures controllable at a time, y number of lemures able to be summoned during the course of the game).

mathieu

Citation de: Fred le Septembre 26, 2007, 19:57:03 PMpage 14 If the infernalist can summon several Lemures at the same time.
Good call. Somehow this erroneous "at the same time" managed to survive many readings.

I'm fixing the file as we speak, the corrected version will be up in a few minutes here.

Thanks!
[Official] tags indicate unofficial translations of official rulings.
mathieu thérézien, durham, NC